



"King of the Gulf"

2024 Results

Regatta Sponsored by



	Adelaide to Port Vincent Passage Race (CYCSA Meal vouchers)										
·	Multihull Racing			Monohull Racing				Cruising Division			
1st	Goldfinger	lain MacDougall	RSAYS	1st	Liesl	Peter Wirthensohn	RSAYS	1st	TrimCat	Greg Smith	CYCSA
2nd	The Stig	Terry O'Brien	LMYC	2nd	Enchantress	John Muirhead	RSAYS	2nd	Tiga Tiga	Mike Lane	CYCSA
3rd	Tearaway	Geoff Kneebone	RSAYS	3rd	Seduction	Mark Moore	CYCSA	3rd	Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS

(A.X.A)	King of the Gulf	
	Multihull Racing	
1st Ritalin	Craig Humphries	RQYC
2nd The Stig	Terry O'Brien	LMYC
3rd Crosshair	Gerald Valk	RSAYS

	King	of the Gulf			(4.2.2)	King of the Gulf		
	Mond	hull Racing Division	1					
1st	Young Einstein	Moor/Sellick/Smith	CYCSA	1st	Fifi V	Brian Lawrie	PVSA	
2nd	Liesl	Peter Wirthensohn	RSAYS	2nd	Elementary	Greg Hackett	PVSC	
3rd	Ocean Hawk	Steve Emery	CYCSA	3rd	Passport	Kevin Kelly	RSAYS	

	S.A. Multihull Championships							
1st	Goldfinger	lain MacDougall	RSAYS					
2nd	Tearaway	Geoff Kneebone	RSAYS					
3rd	The Stig	Terry O'Brien	LMYC					

	S.A. Trailerable Championships							
		AK ()						
1st	Elementary	Greg Hackett	PVSC					
2nd	Fifi V	Brian Lawrie	PVSA					
3rd	Fast Forward	Margret Seccafien	Darwin SC					

	(Control	Cruising Division							
		Monoh							
1st	Enchantress		John Muirhead	RSAYS					
2nd	Aquitaine		David Eldridge	RSAYS					
3rd	Four Seventy		David Rawnsley	RSAYS					

	Port Vincent to Adelaide Passage Race (RSAYS Meal Vouchers)										
	Multihull Racing			Monohull Racing				Cruising Division			
1st	Goldfinger	Iain MacDougall	RSAYS	1st	Blue Diamond	Mal Denton	RSAYS	1st	TrimCat	Greg Smith	CYCSA
2nd	The Stig	Terry O'Brien	LMYC	2nd	Clockwork	Mary Ann Harvey	CYCSA	2nd	Tiga Tiga	Mike Lane	CYCSA
3rd	Carbon Credit	Peter Hawker	RSAYS	3rd	Liesl	Peter Wirthensohn	RSAYS	3rd	Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS