



"King of the Gulf"

2023 Results

Regatta Sponsored by



King of the Gulf regatta

Monohull Racing Division 2

Peter Murfett

Rob Hutson

Kevin Kelly

RSAYS

RSAYS

RSAYS

	Adelaide to Port Vincent passage race (CYCSA Meal vouchers)								
Pos		Multihull Racing		Pos	Monohull Racing		Pos	Cruising Division	
1st	Venom	RobertDunn	CYCSA	1st G-Wizz	Greg Patten	CYCSA	1st Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS
2nd	Carbon Credit	Peter Hawker	RSAYS	2nd Quarante-deux	Lloyd Cushway	RSAYS	2nd Aquitaine	David Eldridge	RSAYS
3rd	The Stig	Terry O'Brien	LMYC	3rd Circe	Colin Doudy	RSAYS	3rd Tiga Tiga	Mike Lane	CYCSA



King of the Gulf regatta

Multihull Racing King of the Gulf

1st	Charleston	George Owen	Sand/ham		
2nd	Tearaway	Geoff Kneebone	RSAYS		
3rd	Goldfinger	lain MacDougall	RSAYS		



King of the Gulf regatta

Monohull Racing King of the Gulf

1	Wolfoliuli	Racing King	or the Guil
1st Quarante-de	ux L	loyd Cushway	RSA

		Lioya Gaoriiiay	0
2nd	Stealth	John Herbert	RSAYS
3rd	Blue Diamond	Mal Denton	RSAYS



Monohull King Lloyd Cushway

RSAYS 3rd Crown Pos

1st Wild Child

2nd Silver Gull

3rd Passport

	Cruising Division				
Pos	Monohull and Multihull				
	Aquitaine	David Eldridge	RSAYS		
2nd	Tiga Tiga	Mike Lane	CYCSA		
3rd	Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS		

	S.A. Multi	Multihull King George Ower			
Pos					
1st Tearaway		Geoff Kneebone	RSAYS	Sandringham	
2nd	Charleston	George Owen	Sand/ham	2nd Crown	
3rd	Goldfinger	lain MacDougall	RSAYS		

	Port Vincent to Adelaide passage race (RSAYS Meal Vouchers)							
Pos	Multihull Racing		Pos	Monohull Racing		Pos	Cruising Division	
1st Carbon Credit	Peter Hawker	RSAYS	1st Freedom	Bob Schahinger	RSAYS	1st Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS
2nd The Stig	Terry O'Brien	LMYC	2nd Blue Diamond	Mal Denton	RSAYS	2nd Tiga Tiga	Mike Lane	CYCSA
3rd Goldfinger	Iain MacDougall	RSAYS	3rd Quarante-deux	Lloyd Cushway	RSAYS	3rd Aquitaine	David Eldridge	RSAYS