

Pos

1st Sknot

2nd Tearaway

3rd Wilparine 3

"King of the Gulf" regatta results

2021 Results



	Adelaide to Port Vincent passage race (CYCSA Meal vouchers)										
Pos	Ν	Iultihull Racing		Pos	Mor	ohull Racing		Pos	Cru	ising Division	
1st	Abondoned	Lack of wind		1st	Abondoned	Lack of wind		1st	Abondoned	Lack of wind	
2nd				2nd				2nd			
3rd				3rd				3rd			

King of the Gulf regatta

Multihull Racing							
1st	Tearaway	Geoff Kneebone	RSAYS	1s			
2nd	Carbon Credit	Peter Hawker	RSAYS	2n			
3rd	Sknot	Craig Unthank	Victoria	3r			

S.A. Multihull Championships

7 Race Series

Craig Unthank

Rob Remilton

Geoff Kneebone

Victoria

RSAYS

GRYC

			0
	Monohul	I Racing Division 1	
lst	Marnico	Graeme Footer	CYCSA
nd	Blue Diamond	Malcolm Denton	RSAYS
Brd	Circe	Colin Doudy	RSAYS

King of the Gulf regatta

Pos	Monohull Racing Division 2						
1st	Fifi V	Brian Lawrie	PtVSC				
2nd	Silver Gull	Rob hutson	CYCSA				
3rd	Misetta	Kevin Kelly	RSAYS				

	Cruising Division								
Pos	Monohull and Multihull								
1st	Witchcraft	Peter Hastwell	RSAYS						
2nd	Aquitaine	David Eldridge	RSAYS						
3rd	Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS						

	Port Vincent to Adelaide passage race (RSAYS Meal Vouchers)										
Pos	s Multihull Racing				s Monohull Racing			Pos	Cruising Division		
1st	Carbon Credit	Peter Hawker	RSAYS	1st	Playground	Brenton Pegler	CYCSA	1st	Four Seventy	David Rawnsley	RSAYS
2nd	Venom	Robert Dunn	CYCSA	2nd	Marnico	Graeme Footer	CYCSA	2nd	Aquitaine	David Eldridge	RSAYS
3rd	Crosshair	Gerald Valk	RSAYS	3rd	Stealth	John Herbert	RSAYS	3rd	Cicala	John Muirhead	RSAYS

King of the Gulf regatta